April

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Stitch! exhibition in Visual Arts Gallery

Location: 
Other
Cost: 
Free
Dates: 
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 (All day)
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 (All day)
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 (All day)
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 (All day)
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 (All day)
Mon, Feb 24, 2014 (All day)
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 (All day)
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 (All day)
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 (All day)
Fri, Feb 28, 2014 (All day)
Mon, Mar 3, 2014 (All day)
Tue, Mar 4, 2014 (All day)
Wed, Mar 5, 2014 (All day)
Thu, Mar 6, 2014 (All day)
Fri, Mar 7, 2014 (All day)
Mon, Mar 10, 2014 (All day)
Tue, Mar 11, 2014 (All day)
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 (All day)
Thu, Mar 13, 2014 (All day)
Fri, Mar 14, 2014 (All day)
Mon, Mar 17, 2014 (All day)
Tue, Mar 18, 2014 (All day)
Wed, Mar 19, 2014 (All day)
Thu, Mar 20, 2014 (All day)
Fri, Mar 21, 2014 (All day)
Mon, Mar 24, 2014 (All day)
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 (All day)
Wed, Mar 26, 2014 (All day)
Thu, Mar 27, 2014 (All day)
Fri, Mar 28, 2014 (All day)
Description 

UW-Fond du Lac is hosting an exhibition highlighting embroidery and stitch work of three regional Wisconsin fiber artists, weekdays Feb. 17-Mar. 28 in the Visual Arts Gallery in the Art Building, 400 University Dr.

Lauren Sinner and Alicia DeBlaey, both from Green Bay, and Sarah Hemm from Janesville, will have their work on display as part of the Stitch! exhibit which shows the possibilities of embroidery and stitching as an art form, playing with historical techniques to make contemporary art.