2013-14 Foundation scholarship recipients

The 2013-2014 scholarship recipients were recognized for their outstanding academic achievements and leadership qualities at the annual Foundation Donor and Scholarship Recognition Reception held on October 2, 2013.

Approximately $30,000 in scholarships was awarded to new and continuing UW-Fond du Lac students. Friends of the Foundation were also honored, as their generosity makes scholarships for UW-Fond du Lac students possible. To create or contribute to a scholarship fund at UW-Fond du Lac, contact the Foundation Office at (920) 929-1335.

In alphabetical order:

Dillon Abhold
Alexandra Breitrick
Emily Chaltry
Anjelynn Coyne
Eric Daun
Kimberly Fleming
Dana Hartwig
Samantha Kraus
Jordan Kuehnl
Janee Kutz
Hannah Lein
Courtney Mallinger
Arianna McCormick
Daniel Miller
Emily Molloy
Luke Morse
Nathan O’Leary
Carly Ottery
Samantha Pfeiffer
Alicia Rodriguez
Amanda Sabel
Erick Schmidt
Dustin Schneider
Patrick Schwoerer
Brittany Seefeldt
Sarah Seegert
Justin Serwe
Emilee Sesing
Mack Shaffer
Cole Sippel
Jordan Sonnentag
Emily Stewart
Jordan Stortz
Lisa Swast
Grant Tenpas
Jennifer Vollmer
Kyle Winter