February

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 02/10/2016
E.g., 02/10/2016

Fri Feb 19

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Other

The community is invited to view a photography exhibit "Natural Capital" - part of the Tour the Town Art Walk that evening. Light refreshments will be available. "Natural Capital" is an exhibit of...

Tue Feb 23

12:30 pm to 1:20 pm
LGI Room (UC 113/114)

Topic: "Confessions of A Playwright"

Producing a new play in New York is a circuitous path filled with thrills, chills, and spills. Join Richard Gustin as he shares his experiences from...

Tue Mar 8

12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Prairie Theater

UW-Fond du Lac Theater Dept. presents Crooked by Catherine Trieschmann.

Directed by Richard Gustin

Performances March 8-13

Tuesday at 12:30 pmWednesday-Saturday at 7:30...

Wed Mar 9

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Prairie Theater

UW-Fond du Lac Theater Dept. presents Crooked by Catherine Trieschmann.

Directed by Richard Gustin

Performances March 8-13

Tuesday at 12:30 pmWednesday-Saturday at 7:30...

Thu Mar 10

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Prairie Theater

UW-Fond du Lac Theater Dept. presents Crooked by Catherine Trieschmann.

Directed by Richard Gustin

Performances March 8-13

Tuesday at 12:30 pmWednesday-Saturday at 7:30...

Fri Mar 11

5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Other

Visual Arts Gallery, light refreshments available.

"Strange Terrain"

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Prairie Theater

UW-Fond du Lac Theater Dept. presents Crooked by Catherine Trieschmann.

Directed by Richard Gustin

Performances March 8-13

Tuesday at 12:30 pmWednesday-Saturday at 7:30...

Sat Mar 12

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Prairie Theater

UW-Fond du Lac Theater Dept. presents Crooked by Catherine Trieschmann.

Directed by Richard Gustin

Performances March 8-13

Tuesday at 12:30 pmWednesday-Saturday at 7:30...

Sun Mar 13

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Prairie Theater

UW-Fond du Lac Theater Dept. presents Crooked by Catherine Trieschmann.

Directed by Richard Gustin

Performances March 8-13

Tuesday at 12:30 pmWednesday-Saturday at 7:30...

Mon Mar 21

(All day) All Campus

Spring Break!

Tue Mar 22

(All day) All Campus

Spring Break!

Wed Mar 23

(All day) All Campus

Spring Break!

5:00 pm to 9:30 pm
All Campus

Save the Date! Advance reservations required. 

Thu Mar 24

(All day) All Campus

Spring Break!

Fri Mar 25

(All day) All Campus

Spring Break!