June

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 07/27/2017
E.g., 07/27/2017

Thu Jul 27

9:00 am to 11:50 am
All Campus

Leaps! Summer Camp is designed to provide fun, hands-on and active learning opportunities for highly motivated and talented students entering grades 2-4. Participants will choose two courses to...

12:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Other

The open house will be catered with food, drinks and sweet treats. It will be held at the Vue Campus student housing apartment building, 325 Campus Drive (near Phy Ed Building). Come meet and...

Sat Jul 29

8:00 am to 2:30 pm
Gottfried Prairie and Arboretum

Held on the grounds of the UW-FDL campus, Prairie Fest is a day of activities for the entire family!

Tue Aug 1

(All day) All Campus

Available to incoming and continuing UW-Fond du Lac students, selected recipients can receive up to $300 to purchase textbooks and class supplies for the Fall 2017 Semester. The sole criterion of...

Fri Aug 18

(All day) All Campus

Scholarships are still available to students admitted after the initial scholarship deadlines. Students admitted Apr. 1 thru Aug. 11, 2017 can apply for one of five - $500 scholarships available...

Mon Aug 28

(All day) All Campus

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome back students!

Tue Aug 29

(All day) All Campus

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome back students!

Wed Aug 30

(All day) All Campus

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome back students!

Thu Aug 31

(All day) All Campus

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome back students!

Fri Sep 1

(All day) All Campus

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome back students!

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Gym (PE-118)

UW FDL Alumni Game

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Gym (PE-118)

UW FDL Alumni Game

Mon Sep 4

(All day) All Campus

Our campus will be closed all day Monday, September 4 in honor of Labor Day.

Tue Sep 5

(All day) All Campus

The first day of Fall 2017 semester classes will be Tuesday, September 5. Welcome back to campus students!

Thu Sep 7

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Gym (PE-118)

UW FDL at Marian University