July

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 12/17/2017
E.g., 12/17/2017

Mon Dec 18

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Good luck on exams!

Tue Dec 19

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Good luck on exams!

Wed Dec 20

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Good luck on exams!

Thu Dec 21

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Good luck on exams!

Fri Dec 22

(All day) All Campus

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Good luck on exams!

Sat Dec 23

(All day) All Campus

The backup exam date (snow date) will be on Saturday, December 23. Best of luck!

Sat Dec 30

12:00 pm to 2:00 pm Gym (PE-118)

UW FDL at UW Baraboo/Sauk County

Tue Jan 2

(All day) Other

Winterim classes start on January 2, 2018.

Learn more about UW Colleges Online's winterim session and apply today!

Wed Jan 3

5:30 pm to 7:00 pm Gym (PE-118)

UW FDL vs. UW Barron County

7:15 pm to 9:00 pm Gym (PE-118)

UW FDL vs. UW Barron

Sat Jan 6

8:00 am to 12:00 pm Other

• Learn from top-rated instructors from local schools. Only top-rated instructors from local school districts teach the ACT Strategies course at UW-Fond du Lac. • Take this course when you need it...

12:00 pm to 2:00 pm Other

UW FDL at Fox Valley Tech, Played at UW Fox Valley

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Gym (PE-118)

UW FDL at Fox Valley Tech, played at UW Fox Valley

Wed Jan 10

5:30 pm to 7:00 pm Gym (PE-118)

UW FDL vs. UW Marathon County

7:15 pm to 9:00 pm Gym (PE-118)

UW FDL vs. UW Marathon County