July

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 06/23/2017
E.g., 06/23/2017

Tue Jul 4

(All day) All Campus

Our campus will be closed all day Tuesday, July 4 in honor of the 4th of July.

Fri Jul 14

12:30 pm to 5:30 pm
Other

New in 2017, the Falcon Classic has been started to support athletics at UW-Fond du Lac. All funds raised from this event will benefit athletic programs offered by UW-Fond du Lac.

The golf...

Mon Jul 17

9:00 am to 3:10 pm
All Campus

College for Kids is a summer camp opportunity designed to provide fun, hands-on and active learning opportunities for highly motivated and talented students entering grades 5-8. Each participant...

Tue Jul 18

9:00 am to 3:10 pm
All Campus

College for Kids is a summer camp opportunity designed to provide fun, hands-on and active learning opportunities for highly motivated and talented students entering grades 5-8. Each participant...

Wed Jul 19

9:00 am to 3:10 pm
All Campus

College for Kids is a summer camp opportunity designed to provide fun, hands-on and active learning opportunities for highly motivated and talented students entering grades 5-8. Each participant...

Thu Jul 20

9:00 am to 3:10 pm
All Campus

College for Kids is a summer camp opportunity designed to provide fun, hands-on and active learning opportunities for highly motivated and talented students entering grades 5-8. Each participant...

Mon Jul 24

9:00 am to 11:50 am
All Campus

Leaps! Summer Camp is designed to provide fun, hands-on and active learning opportunities for highly motivated and talented students entering grades 2-4. Participants will choose two courses to...

Tue Jul 25

9:00 am to 11:50 am
All Campus

Leaps! Summer Camp is designed to provide fun, hands-on and active learning opportunities for highly motivated and talented students entering grades 2-4. Participants will choose two courses to...

Wed Jul 26

9:00 am to 11:50 am
All Campus

Leaps! Summer Camp is designed to provide fun, hands-on and active learning opportunities for highly motivated and talented students entering grades 2-4. Participants will choose two courses to...

Thu Jul 27

9:00 am to 11:50 am
All Campus

Leaps! Summer Camp is designed to provide fun, hands-on and active learning opportunities for highly motivated and talented students entering grades 2-4. Participants will choose two courses to...

Sat Jul 29

8:00 am to 2:30 pm
Gottfried Prairie and Arboretum

Held on the grounds of the UW-FDL campus, Prairie Fest is a day of activities for the entire family!

Tue Aug 1

(All day) All Campus

Available to incoming and continuing UW-Fond du Lac students, selected recipients can receive up to $300 to purchase textbooks and class supplies for the Fall 2017 Semester. The sole criterion of...

Mon Aug 28

(All day) All Campus

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome back students!

Tue Aug 29

(All day) All Campus

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome back students!

Wed Aug 30

(All day) All Campus

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome back students!