September

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 12/20/2014
E.g., 12/20/2014

Wed Dec 24

(All day) All Campus

UW-FDL is closed today.

Thu Dec 25

(All day) All Campus

UW-FDL is closed today.

Wed Dec 31

(All day) All Campus

UW-FDL is closed today.

Thu Jan 1

(All day) All Campus

UW-FDL is closed today.

Mon Jan 5

(All day) All Campus

Winterim session classes begin today.

View Course Schedule

Wed Jan 7

10:00 am to 6:00 pm Other

New students are invited to stop in the Student Affaris Office anytime 10 am - 6 pm on this date, to meet with one-on-one with an advisor and complete several steps in the admission process with...

Wed Jan 14

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm Other

Prospective students invited to campus every Wednesday from 12-4 pm!A Student Affairs advisor will be available to answer questions or take you on a tour of campus.No appointment necessary. 

...

Mon Jan 19

(All day) All Campus

UW-FDL is closed today.

Wed Jan 21

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm Other

Prospective students invited to campus every Wednesday from 12-4 pm!A Student Affairs advisor will be available to answer questions or take you on a tour of campus.No appointment necessary. 

...

Mon Jan 26

(All day) All Campus

Spring semester classes begin today.

View Course Schedule

Wed Jan 28

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm Other

Prospective students invited to campus every Wednesday from 12-4 pm!A Student Affairs advisor will be available to answer questions or take you on a tour of campus.No appointment necessary. 

...

Wed Feb 4

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm Other

Prospective students invited to campus every Wednesday from 12-4 pm!A Student Affairs advisor will be available to answer questions or take you on a tour of campus.No appointment necessary. 

...

Wed Feb 11

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm Other

Prospective students invited to campus every Wednesday from 12-4 pm!A Student Affairs advisor will be available to answer questions or take you on a tour of campus.No appointment necessary. 

...

Wed Feb 18

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm Other

Prospective students invited to campus every Wednesday from 12-4 pm!A Student Affairs advisor will be available to answer questions or take you on a tour of campus.No appointment necessary. 

...

Wed Feb 25

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm Other

Prospective students invited to campus every Wednesday from 12-4 pm!A Student Affairs advisor will be available to answer questions or take you on a tour of campus.No appointment necessary. 

...