Events

E.g., 01/24/2017
E.g., 01/24/2017

Wed Jan 25

5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Gym (PE-118)

UW Fond du Lac at UW Washington County

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Gym (PE-118)

UW Fond du Lac at UW Washington

Fri Jan 27

4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Gym (PE-118)

UW Fond du Lac vs. UW Marathon

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Gym (PE-118)

UW Fond du Lac vs. UW Marathon

7:30 pm to 8:30 pm
Gym (PE-118)

The UW-Fond du Lac Athletic Department is sponsoring alumni recognition and games. We invite you to participate.

7:30 p.m. Women's Alumni Game 8:30 p.m. Men's Alumni Game 9:30 p.m. Social...

Wed Feb 1

5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Gym (PE-118)

UW Fond du Lac vs. UW Fox Valley

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Gym (PE-118)

UW Fond du Lac vs. UW Fox Valley

Mon Feb 6

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Gym (PE-118)

UW Fond du Lac vs. Fox Valley Tech

Wed Feb 8

5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Gym (PE-118)

UW Fond du Lac at UW Richland

7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Prairie Theater

Officer Corey Saffold will present a talk and lead a discussion on The Paradox of Being a Black Police Officer in Today’s Society at 7 p.m. on Wednesday, Feb. 8 in the UW-Fond du Lac Prairie...

Mon Feb 13

5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Gym (PE-118)

UW Fond du Lac vs. UW Marinette

7:15 pm to 9:00 pm
Gym (PE-118)

UW Fond du Lac vs. UW Marinette

Wed Mar 8

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
All Campus

At Preview Day you will:

Meet professors, current students, other parents and alumni.  Attend sample classes and meet with advisors.   Learn about our affordable tuition and opportunities for...

Mon Mar 27

(All day) All Campus

Spring Break. Classes resume on April 3. Campus offices are open during this time.

Tue Mar 28

(All day) All Campus

Spring Break. Classes resume on April 3. Campus offices are open during this time.