December

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 09/03/2015
E.g., 09/03/2015

Wed Oct 21

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm Other

Prospective students invited to campus every Wednesday from 12-4 pm!A Student Affairs advisor will be available to answer questions or take you on a tour of campus.No appointment necessary. 

...

Wed Oct 28

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm Other

Prospective students invited to campus every Wednesday from 12-4 pm!A Student Affairs advisor will be available to answer questions or take you on a tour of campus.No appointment necessary. 

...
7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Prairie Theater

By Conrad Bishop. More info soon.

Thu Oct 29

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Prairie Theater

By Conrad Bishop. More info soon.

Fri Oct 30

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Prairie Theater

By Conrad Bishop. More info soon.

Sat Oct 31

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm Prairie Theater

By Conrad Bishop. More info soon.

Sun Nov 1

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Prairie Theater

By Conrad Bishop. More info soon.

Wed Nov 4

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm Other

Prospective students invited to campus every Wednesday from 12-4 pm!A Student Affairs advisor will be available to answer questions or take you on a tour of campus.No appointment necessary. 

...

Wed Nov 11

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm Other

Prospective students invited to campus every Wednesday from 12-4 pm!A Student Affairs advisor will be available to answer questions or take you on a tour of campus.No appointment necessary. 

...

Wed Nov 18

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm Other

Prospective students invited to campus every Wednesday from 12-4 pm!A Student Affairs advisor will be available to answer questions or take you on a tour of campus.No appointment necessary. 

...

Wed Nov 25

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm Other

Prospective students invited to campus every Wednesday from 12-4 pm!A Student Affairs advisor will be available to answer questions or take you on a tour of campus.No appointment necessary. 

...

Thu Nov 26

(All day) All Campus

Campus closed.

Wed Dec 2

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm Other

Prospective students invited to campus every Wednesday from 12-4 pm!A Student Affairs advisor will be available to answer questions or take you on a tour of campus.No appointment necessary. 

...

Wed Dec 9

12:00 pm to 4:00 pm Other

Prospective students invited to campus every Wednesday from 12-4 pm!A Student Affairs advisor will be available to answer questions or take you on a tour of campus.No appointment necessary. 

...

Mon Dec 14

(All day) All Campus

Final day of fall semester classes. Final Exams Dec. 16-18 and Dec. 21-22.