January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Events

E.g., 12/04/2016
E.g., 12/04/2016

Tue Dec 6

12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
LGI Room (UC 113/114)

This brief presentation by Prof. Ketterhagen of Marian University will introduce the common thread that links all religious traditions together; namely, the understanding of the core essence of...

3:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Other

Location: Art Bldg. Rm. A216. Auditions for UW-Fond du Lac’s spring production of “When They Speak of Rita” by Daisy Foote. Cast: two female, three male. Students and the public are invited to...

Wed Dec 14

(All day) All Campus

Last day of classes for Fall 2016 semester.

Thu Dec 15

(All day) All Campus

Fall semester study day. Good luck on final exams!

Fri Dec 16

(All day) All Campus

Good luck on final exams!

Mon Dec 19

(All day) All Campus

Good luck on final exams!

Tue Dec 20

(All day) All Campus

Good luck on final exams!

Wed Dec 21

(All day) All Campus

Good luck on final exams!

Thu Dec 22

(All day) All Campus

Good luck on final exams!

Fri Dec 23

(All day) All Campus

Backup Exam Date (Snow Date)

Mon Jan 16

(All day) All Campus

Campus closed in observance of Martin Luther King holiday. Regular hours resume Jan. 17.

Mon Jan 23

(All day) All Campus

Welcome back students, first day of spring semester 2017.

Mon Mar 27

(All day) All Campus

Spring Break. Classes resume on April 3. Campus offices are open during this time.

Tue Mar 28

(All day) All Campus

Spring Break. Classes resume on April 3. Campus offices are open during this time.

Wed Mar 29

(All day) All Campus

Spring Break. Classes resume on April 3. Campus offices are open during this time.