June

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 10/20/2017
E.g., 10/20/2017

Sat Dec 2

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm Prairie Theater

Performance Dates: Nov. 29-Dec. 3 (WEDS-SAT at 7:30 pm, SAT and SUN at 2 pm) - 6 shows. In this hilarious family holiday Christmas classic, a couple struggling to put on a church Christmas pageant...

Sun Dec 3

2:00 pm to 3:30 pm Prairie Theater

Performance Dates: Nov. 29-Dec. 3 (WEDS-SAT at 7:30 pm, SAT and SUN at 2 pm) - 6 shows. In this hilarious family holiday Christmas classic, a couple struggling to put on a church Christmas pageant...

Mon Dec 4

5:30 pm to 7:00 pm Other

UW FDL at UW Fox Valley

7:15 pm to 9:00 pm Gym (PE-118)

UW FDL at UW Fox Valley

Wed Dec 6

5:30 pm to 7:00 pm Other

UW FDL at UW Marinette

7:15 pm to 9:00 pm Gym (PE-118)

UW FDL at UW Marinette

Sat Dec 9

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm Other

UW FDL at Bay College, Escanaba MI

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm Gym (PE-118)

UW FDL at Bay College, Escanaba MI

Mon Dec 11

5:30 pm to 7:00 pm Gym (PE-118)

UW FDL vs. UW Manitowoc

7:15 pm to 9:00 pm Gym (PE-118)

UW FDL vs. UW Manitowoc

Tue Dec 12

4:00 pm to 5:30 pm Other

Spend a fun evening with your friends, or make new ones, as you explore your creative side and paint your own masterpiece to take along with you that evening. No experience is necessary, our...

6:30 pm to 8:30 pm Other

Canvas & Corks is a great way to enjoy a fun, relaxing, and social evening. A little paint, a little wine, and a TON of fun! We'll guide you step-by-step in creating your own masterpiece,...

Wed Dec 13

5:30 pm to 7:00 pm Gym (PE-118)

UW FDL vs. UW Sheboygan

7:15 pm to 9:00 pm Gym (PE-118)

UW FDL vs. UW Sheboygan

Fri Dec 15

(All day) All Campus

The last day of Fall 2017 semester classes will be Friday, December 15. Good luck on final exams!