May

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Events

E.g., 02/24/2017
E.g., 02/24/2017

Fri Mar 31

(All day) All Campus

Spring Break. Classes resume on April 3. Campus offices are open during this time.

Thu Apr 6

6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Prairie Theater

The only stop in WI for the 36th Annual Film Festival. International and local films will be shown. Sponsored by the Fine Arts & Lecture Committee

Wed Apr 12

12:30 pm to 1:30 pm
Prairie Theater

Darren Thompson is an educator, public speaker, facilitator, and Native American flute player from the Lac du Flambeau Ojibwe Indian Reservation in Northern Wisconsin. This presentation will...

Fri Apr 28

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm
Prairie Theater

Directed by Brian Lydeen.

Fri May 12

(All day) All Campus

Last day of classes for spring 2017 semester.

Mon May 15

(All day) All Campus

Spring semester study day. Good luck on final exams!

Tue May 16

(All day) All Campus

Good luck on final exams!

Wed May 17

(All day) All Campus

Good luck on final exams!

Thu May 18

(All day) All Campus

Good luck on final exams!

Fri May 19

(All day) All Campus

Good luck on final exams!

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Prairie Theater

Commencement Ceremony for graduates

Mon May 22

(All day) All Campus

Good luck on final exams!