Regional Leadership

UW-Fond du Lac and UW-Fox Valley are campuses of UW Oshkosh

Regional Executive Officer and Dean 

Martin Rudd 
martin.rudd@uwc.edu

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Bill Bultman
UW-Fox Valley Administrator
bill.bultman@uwc.edu

Associate Dean for Administration and Finance

Bethany Rusch
UW-Fond du Lac Campus Administrator
bethany.rusch@uwc.edu

Associate Dean for Student Affairs

Carla Rabe
UW-Manitowoc Campus Administrator
carla.rabe@uwc.edu

Regional Director of Communications

Laurie Krasin
laurie.krasin@uwc.edu

Regional Director of Continuing Education

Suzanne Lawrence
suzanne.lawrence@uwc.edu

Regional Executive Assistant

Renee Anderson
renee.anderson@uwc.edu