Office Directory

To search for all staff, please see the directory page.

Dean’s Office

Martin Rudd, Regional Executive Officer and Dean

Renee Anderson, Regional Executive Assistant
UW-FDL Admin/Extension Building, Rm 132
renee.anderson@uwc.edu
(920) 929-1106

Business Office

Transcript Request

Bethany Rusch, Regional Associate Dean of Administration and Finance
bethany.rusch@uwc.edu 

Admin/Extension Building, Rm 112
(920) 929-1133
Business Office Page

Student Affairs

Carla Rabe, Regional Associate Dean for Student Affairs
carla.rabe@uwc.edu

fdlinfo@uwc.edu
920-929-1122
Student Affairs Page

Continuing Education

The Continuing Eduation office offers credit outreach courses, travel experiences, online learning, youth programming, personal enrichment courses and much more. 

Suzanne Lawrence, Continuing Education Director
suzanne.lawrence@uwc.edu 
(920) 929-1155
Continuing Education Page

Information Technology (IT)

The IT Department provides support for campus computers and technology. IT also offers video services, computer and software consultation, digital photography, digital and conventional audio recording, and is willing to help with any other technology not mentioned.

Help Desk: (920) 929-1144

IT FAQs

Library

The mission of the UW-Fond du Lac Library is to support the curriculum of this institution. There are approximately 40,000 volumes in our collection. Our students also have access to the volumes in any of the other UW System libraries through Universal Borrowing.

Melissa Motl, Academic Librarian
melissa.motl@uwc.edu 

(920) 929-1145
Library Website

Campus Counseling Center

The Counseling Center at UW-Fond du Lac is staffed by experienced clinicians from Agnesian HealthCare's IntegNet. UW-Fond du Lac students are eligible to schedule up to six one hour appointments on campus free of charge. Additional appointments can be scheduled through IntegNet, but are the financial responsibility of the student.



Terra Vande Hey, MSE
Classroom Building, Rm 208
(920) 929-1182
Campus Counseling Center Page

Bookstore

UW-Fond du Lac bookstore website 
(920) 929-1376
fdlbook@uwc.edu

Falcon's Nest cafeteria

(920) 929-1374

Maintenance

Rick Retelle, Custoidal Services Supervisor
rick.retelle@uwc.edu
(920) 929-1112

Foundation

Rhonda Stucky, Executive Director
rhonda.stucky@uwc.edu
(920) 929-1335

Marketing and Communications

The Marketing & Communications Office oversees all media relations, press communications and social media for the campus. This office also cooperatively develops and manages the campus marketing and enrollment management plan, directs campus advertising, develops campus publications, is responsible for content and management of the campus website, administers marketing budgets, manages campus photography and other related duties.

For marketing, advertising, design and web assistance, please contact the UW Colleges Office of Marketing and Enrollment at marketing@uwc.edu or visit the UW Colleges Marketing and Enrollment webpage to start a project.

For media and public relations issues, please contact: 
Laurie Krasin, Regional Director of Communications - Northeast
laurie.krasin@uwc.edu
920-929-1108